Row Wrapper 2

Blue View Mountain

4.7000
(20 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

BLUE VIEW MOUNTAIN is a custom log cabin 3/.5 with an authentic elegant mountain decor. You will be delighted to enjoy the 3 Queen Suites with exquisite details in each of the 3.5 bathrooms that showcase fabulous artistic Murano Glass sinks. This cabin is suitable to accommodate 6 guests; in the main floor, there is the Master Suite with the full spacious walk-in shower of your dreams. The upper floor offers you 2 Queen size bedrooms in a split floor plan.

The Loft is a family central point for gatherings, games and movies time for all in the spacious sitting area with French doors to the 2nd wrap-around porch to enjoy indoor-outdoor just relaxing in the rocking chairs feeling the gentle wind of the evenings. For the chilly nights, there is a gas stove to warm your feet and your heart.

The comfy living area with leather sofas for an ultimate relaxation and unwinding from your busy life, features a gas log fireplace in a stone wall right next to the magnificent open kitchen, fully equipped for those special dinners toasting for the best life has to offer. French doors direct you to the wide wrap-around porch to admire the unique mountain views; the scenery will invite you to look up to the stars and travel with your imagination through the skies under the blue moon making long lasting memories.

The very high cathedral ceilings, wide open interior areas full of elegant distinctive mountain knick-knacks along with the amazing circular driveway and the 2 iron gates welcome you and your loved ones to enjoy a royal vacation you deserve. Do not forget your little 4-legged friend, he will be happy to join you during this majestic getaway.

In the very top of the hill you will enjoy the fire pit under the moon light nights with roast marshmallows. Don’t forget the outdoor cooking in the gas grill perfect pair with a bottle of wine of the region or a cold beer, your choice.

BLUE VIEW MOUNTAIN is in The Rolling Oak site of Murphy, NC, just few minutes to the Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino next to Walmart. Shopping, Restaurants, Scenic Drives, Waterfalls, and much more that you will need a full week to explore the North Carolina, Georgia and Tennessee corners of these historical sites and nature’s most see areas.

You will enjoy the hot tub and full basement with small pool table and key board, with all this cabin has to offer you we are sure you will be coming back for more every year.

For your protection, Trip/Travel Insurance is recommended. This will protect you from situations that are out of anyone's control. For a nominal fee, you can select the in-house Travel Insurance option at reservation time or call our office to have it added to your reservation. We do not accept or honored any external Travel Protection and Insurance Services.

HOLIDAYS AND PEAK SEASON MINIMUM STAYS:

Four-Night (4) minimum stay during the following peak season and holidays:

* July 4th

* 2nd and 3rd weeks of October

* Thanksgiving

* Christmas

Three-Night (3) minimum stay during the following peak season and holidays:

• Labor Day

• Valentine’s Day

• Spring Break- April

• Presidents’ Day

• Memorial Day

• All weekends of October

• New Years

 

 

HOLIDAYS AND PEAK SEASON MINIMUM STAYS:

Four-Night (4) minimum stay                         Three-Night (3) minimum stay

during the following peak season                 during the following peak season

and holidays:                                                  and holidays:

* July 4th                                                        •  Valentine’s Day

* 2nd and 3rd weeks of October                  •  Presidents’ Day

* Thanksgiving                                                  •  Spring Break- April

* Christmas                                                         •  Memorial Day

                                                                                •  Labor Day

                                                                              •  All weekends of October

                                                                              •  New Years

 

AMENITIES BLUE VIEW MOUNTAIN

LIVING

Gas Log Fireplace, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens & Towels, Soaking Tub, Walking Shower, Washer & Dryer, Wi-Fi

KITCHEN        

Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Crock Pot, Dishwasher, Food Processor, Full Kitchen, Hand Mixer, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Sandwich Grill, Stove, Toaster, Waffle Maker, Cooking Utensils

ENTERTAINMENT      

Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Movies, DVD Player, Flat Large Screen TV, Games, 2nd TV Set, Flat Screen TV set

 OUTDOOR      

Balcony, Gas BBQ Grill, Children Allowed, Covered Deck, Deck Furniture, Fire Pit, Hiking Trails, Wildlife Viewing, Patio Furniture, Gravel Access to Property, Rocking Chairs, Close to Zip Lines, Close to Helicopter Rides, One Family Dog Friendly, Stiff Gravel road, Paved Road to Cabin, Secluded, Lap Dog Friendly

BUSINESS       

Antique Shops, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Restaurants, Shopping

GEOGRAPHIC 

Close to Town, Exceptional Mountain Views, Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Mountain View, Near Waterfalls, Secluded, Mountain/Forest, Private, Gravel Roads, Close to Waterfalls, High Profile Vehicle Advised, Close to Blairsville, Close to Blue Ridge, Close to Murphy, Close to Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino

CONVENIENCE          

Craft Shopping, Gift Basket, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Church Nearby

CULTURE        

Annual Festivals, Arts and Crafts, Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Movie Theatre, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Concerts, Scottish Fest & Highland Games, Apple Fest, John C. Campbell Folk School, Tri-County Race Track, Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds

 

Features

Amenities

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • WiFi
  • Full Kitchen
  • BBQ Grill
  • Gift Basket

Location

  • Mountain
  • Murphy, NC

Type

  • Cabin/Bungalow
  • Mountain View
  • Pet Friendly
  • Secluded
  • Private

Area

  • marina
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • gambling casinos
  • Hiking Trails
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Craft Shopping
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Annual Festivals
  • museums

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Spectacular BLUE VIEW MOUNTAIN VIEWS

September 2019
, Decatur, GA

Overall
5

My family of 5 has come twice, and this is definitely our favorite mountain cabin. The house is at the top of the mountain, and the seclusion is lovely. The views and fresh air are fantastic. The fire pit is perched right on top of a hill and has a great view of the sunset and the night sky. We love it here.

Manager's Response

You are becoming our favorite guest; your enthusiasm and incredible positive attitude make us feel winners having you with us and counting with your preference. Seriously we miss you already and can’t wait to see you back again. Thank you for your love and care.

Beautiful vistas

October 2019
, Athens, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love this location due to the privacy and views.

The hot tub was an issue, but Ana came to reset the temperature. Unfortunately the next day the jets didn't work and it didn't appear to have been cleaned in a while even though the contract stated it was drained and cleaned after each rental.

Also, there was some food left in freezer. Appeared to be ice cream; however, when we opened container it was a can of something nasty:(

A recommendation for this house - more comfortable seating on decks. The views are why we keep returning to this location. But the wooden rockers are hard and not comfortable for sitting for any length of time.

We will definitely be back for the views and privacy.

Manager's Response

I do appreciate your comments, they are very important for us; we pride ourselves on having the cabins is top condition, the housekeeper was fired for not doing the work she supposed to do and charged for it; it’s so unfortunate some people are just dishonest and unscrupulous , we can’t trust anyone anymore. We are sorry for the situation, when we went to the cabin to check it, with your husband we didn’t notice a major problem, my apologies for that.
Once again, the new housekeepers are taking good care of the properties to offer our guests the very best service you deserve. I hope we will see you back again very soon.

Clean, Spacious, Relaxing

October 2019
, Madison, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this cabin. The view is gorgeous. We had originally planned a weekend away in the mountains to hike, shop, and go to the pumpkin patch. We ended up staying at the cabin all weekend because we enjoyed it so much. Tastefully decorated, fun pool table and food all table in the basement, and perfect hammock with a great view kept us all entertained. This was a last minute booking and we were even able to complete our booking in the car. Thank you!

Manager's Response

What a great vacation experience! It was a wonderful experience having you with us too. Thank you so much for sharing and we hope to have you back very soon, we will be ready to enhance your retreat again and again and again. We will see you soon.

Overall good experience

July 2019
, Knightdale, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

All in all we had a great time, house was clean and well furnished. Had some minor issues with the Wifi, the TV downstairs had a line of dead pixels going down the screen, and the upstairs sink spitting water out of the top of the faucet. The biggest and most unfortunate issue we had was the wasps outside. There were so many that we wern't able to utilize the porch or other outdoor amenities until well after dark. They were so bad that we went through at least 5 cans of wasp spray trying to fight all them back. Ultimately we gave up on the fight and stayed inside until dark.

Manager's Response

We are so glad for the opportunity of having you with us for your vacation. Thankfully you are a guru in talking about technology and that saved the situation of the internet; talking about the wasps, we are so very sorry for nature finding their way in the mountains, hopefully that doesn’t deterred you for coming back, we will be waiting for your next visit. Thanking you much for your kindness and understanding.

Spectacular BLUE VIEW MOUNTAIN VIEWS

July 2019

Overall
5

Its an amazing property overlooking a scenic view of the mountains. The most lovely thing? Its the only cabin at the top of the mountain. Its quiet, clean, and completely relaxing. Ana was fantastic, even calling to make sure we arrived and everything was to our liking. Amanda with housekeeping did a phenomenal job in preparing the property for us. We didnt want to leave. Plenty of games in the game room and very comfortable throughout. The kitchen was fabulous and we loved cooking smores in the fire pit. We had a wonderful vacation and cannot wait to visit Blue View Mountain again!

Manager's Response


It was fabulous experience having you with us and hope you will be back so very soon; we already miss you. Making lasting memories is one of the most rewarding events in life, having small happy splashes every time your memory travels back in time is healthy and joyful. Thank you for sharing your joy and happiness with us, we enjoyed your vacation too.

Marvelous Mountain Memories

May 2019
, Winter Haven, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

What a wonderful place! The beauty surpassed the pictures both inside and out. We had a lovely stay with our son and daughter-in-law. Loved the isolated R&R that came with the territory. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. We hope to return again!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and happy you and your family so enjoyed your stay with us. Please next time give us a call directly to make your booking and apply your Frequent Guest Discounts and get an added value surprises for your reservation. We hope to see you back very soon.

magnificent views

May 2019
, Beaumont , tx usa

Overall
5

We stayed at Blue View cabin the weekend of May 3rd. It was amazing, the views , and having the two story porches just made it even more magnificent the top story porch has a hammock. The cabin had a full kitchen it was perfect to make us breakfast. The hot tub was so relaxingwill come back

Manager's Response

We are proud of Blue View Mountain. This property has everything you may need and want. Now offering you a Fence-In to keep your 4-legged friend safe and close to you when you and your family are enjoying the hot tub, or a grill cook outdoors. Thanking you for sharing your experience and we will be waiting for you again in the North Georgia Mountains.

Beautiful cabin in the clouds

January 2019
, Tampa, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved visiting a second time. Beautiful cabin in the clouds. The views are breathtaking. We love all of the attention to detail in the cabin. Fun time for all!

Manager's Response

So great to hear from you and wishing you a wonderful New Year 2019. We will be waiting for your next special vacation. Thank you much.

Matt's review

November 2018
, Stanfield, Nc United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a great experience and I would recommend it. We will definitely look to do this again.

Manager's Response

We appreciate your input and glad you have a wonderful stay. We will be waiting for your next stay, give us a call directly to apply your Frequent Guest Discounts. Thanks much.

BLOWN AWAY BY THE VIEW!

October 2018
, Davie, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The cabin is gorgeous, sparkling clean with plenty of room to spread out. It has an amazing fully stocked kitchen with everything you could possibly need. Wi-Fi and satellite TV worked flawlessly. Look for the small beige/brown notebook for guest comments in a basket on the main floor. The Wi-Fi code is written on the first page. We also enjoyed the downstairs with its large screen tv, stereo, fuse ball table and outside hot tub. We had a wonderful week in this cabin and Ana, the property manager was super sweet and responded immediately when we had a question regarding the hot tub...thanks Ana! Now, regarding the road up to the cabin. I would not recommend driving this at night. Rolling Oaks Road is a gravel road that snakes up and down through the mountain to the cabin and some parts were extremely narrow and steep for our Ford F-250 truck. A little scary but the view is worth it. Overall we had a wonderful time and hope to come back to Blue View Mountain someday.

Manager's Response

It was wonderful having you with us, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and this amazing cabin. We ask all guests to please arrive with day light if the first time in the mountains, we glad you enjoyed your adventure. Please comeback soon, we will be waiting for you.

Perfect !!

October 2018
, Lexington, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and the view was amazing ! The cabin was very clean and well stocked with everything needed for a relaxing vacation. The beds were comfortable and we appreciated that we were able to bring our Maltese, Chloe. We will definitely return in the near future and will recommend Blue View Mountian views to our family and friends ! We were even greeted with a gift basket that included a treat Chloe which was a welcome surprise !

Manager's Response

We were happy to have you with us time and time again and we will be waiting for your next enhance vacation. Please give us a call to make your next booking and apply your Frequent Guest Discount. Thank you much.

Stunning View

July 2018
, Watkinsville, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We took this house after our first house fell through. First, as the other reviews stated it is a little difficult to find the first time. I will reiterate NEEDS BETTER SIGNAGE!. I would not recommend trying to find this place in the dark for the first time. Folks, this house is beautiful. Very tastefully made and decorated. The negative is the bottom floor was useless to us. It needs some kind of game tables and a TV. The main floor needs a TV. One thing I would recommend is to clean the windows so to enjoy the spectacular view inside. With only three beds four of our guests had to bunk together, (not couples). Also not a lot of grass area for dogs but they made due. Even with the negatives I would recommend it.

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your input. This spectacular luxury log cabin is furnished with 3 bedrooms convenient for 6 people, in addition it has 2 super large couches, one in the basement and one in the large loft, in case people don’t want to sleep together. Finding the cabin is terrible easy driving just one road up the top of the hill, gentle gravel road in fair condition and paved to the entrance of the circular driveway. Can that be easier?
In the basement, besides a super-size entertainment area with large flat screen TV set and comfy plenty room for everyone, there is a large double sitting area and family table games, there are plenty to be use in the property. We have an addition of large TV set and extra game table; just outside the deck there is a hot tub.
You couldn’t have such magnificent mountain views from the wraparound porches, however, you have to get outside the decks to enjoy the view.

Water smell

May 2018
, Cottondale, AL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Cabin was beautiful
Great view
Private
Water had bad smell

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your comments. This wonderful upscale log cabin has the best mountain views where you can dream and make your vacation one of the kind. The cabin is under well and it was clean just a day prior to your arrival, will all the unusual constant rain it is possible that the water wasn’t the best quality during your stay; we will check it and fix the situation.
Thanks again and hope you comeback very soon.

Awesome View!

April 2018
, Holly Springs, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The entire trip and stay at the cabin was incredible! The views are simply breathtaking and the cabin was very neat and clean. I would highly recommend anyone who is wanting to get a break from the world to stay here, we are already planning our next trip back up to the top of the mountain.

Manager's Response

You are so generous, and we appreciate your comments. We certainly will be most happy having you back very soon for another fabulous family vacation.

BEAUTIFUL!

January 2018
, Clover, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Such a beautiful home! Very clean with everything you need!
We had such a wonderful stay!

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your experience at this wonderful cabin and hope to see you back very soon for another enhanced stay.

Absolutley beautiful!

November 2017
, Pembroke Pines, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home is amazing! The views are breath taking! Gorgeous home, with all the needed amenities. Close to Historic Murphy great parks, and hiking. Lovely cafe's and restaurants.

Manager's Response

Thank you much for your comments, we appreciate sharing your experience with travelers. Hope we will see you back very soon.

Beautiful views

October 2017
, Fort Pierce, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cabin was beautiful and the view was breathtaking. We had a fabulous time and the location was perfect for us. We have been coming up for years and this was definitely the best view of the mountains that we have ever had.

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear your comments, thank you for sharing with all. We will be waiting for your next stay with us enjoying the mountains again and again. Hot Tub is coming soon!

Gorgeous View.... Awesome Cabin (inside and Out)

October 2017
, Soperton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

.When you get on Rolling Oaks Rd not enough signs directing you that you are still on Rolling Oaks Rd. And too many Private Property Signs saying Keep Out..

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Rolling Oaks Rd is just one road all the way to the property, actually is the only main road, we believe is hard to get lost if you just follow the road and don’t get into private driveways.
Hope to see you back soon.

Beautiful cabin in the clouds!

September 2017
, Tampa, FL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We loved the beautiful cabin, and the unique details throughout.

A few things needed for improvement: Need a larger trash can for the kitchen, and more than one outside trash can. Also, directions to the cabin were very confusing and we stopped 3 times for help, and could not figure out how to get to the place - very frustrating.

Manager's Response

Thank you much for your comments and we will take the steps for those improvements. Hope your stay was wonderful and you will come back soon.

Beautiful retreat!

September 2017
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was perfect for a quiet weekend getaway from the city! The views are spectacular and the cabin was like new - it had all the amenities of home, including Dish satellite tv so we could watch the big game. We enjoyed the views on the hammock on the porch and fire pit at night. My only advice for future renters is to drive there during the daylight. The roads aren't well marked and it was hard to find the paths, as google wants to route you to the wrong spot. The rental company wasn't available by phone when we tried to ask for help. Luckily their directions were pretty good, it just seems like you're driving up someone's driveway if you're trying to find it in the dark.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Remember that if you call us and we are busy helping another guest, there is a voice mail where you can leave a message for us to contact you right away, also you always can send an email. Thank you for your comments.